No bubbly brown stinky algae for my love!

It’s mating season and boy that’s the tough bit of the year. Not only do you need to find the right place, the right partner and the right neighbourhood, but you also need to find the right present to finally get the girl you want!

The common mating gift around here seems to be algae,  but not the nice bright green one, no the bubbly brown one which can be easily found due to its smell once it dries on land. I mean this is really not the way to impress the future mother of your kids. Bubbly brownish, stinking algae and if you sit to hard on it those bubbles burst and there is this foul smelling liquid comming out. No!

FullSizeRender 5

This time I know the game and I picked something different, something that’ll set me apart. White feathers! Yes, I know we all have them, but a girl can never have enough of them and they are way softer if you happen to sit on them. I got a few of them and gave them to my girl, she loves them! I really hit the mark this time and I’m going to get my pick of a girl this season and not those leftovers – if you know what I mean!

She even asked for more, well, no problem I guess… as we all have them! But you can never take your own feathers to the girl you like, or you’ll eventually lose the ability to fly. So I looked around a bit at night… and I got some – no big deal…

FullSizeRender 7

But I guess for the next feather present I need to get elsewhere – looks like my first choice of feather supplier just noticed something…

FullSizeRender 22

Come on neighbour, don’t be mad – you gotta help out a guy in need sometimes!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

