A nice day on the beach, if only there wasn’t water…

I made it, it’s almost end of the year, the sun is shining, my wife is shopping, kids are well who knows where and I get to test my lovely little beach hut! Isn’t it great, just the right amount of space for a man! And you can move it whereever you want. How fantastic is life, laying on the beach hearing the water, chilling in your hut and enjoying mother earth!

I have to admit though, I really don’t like water, I mean, I like water when I’m not in it. Water is … wet and cold and liquid, three things I really don’t appreciate. But here in my little man-space I can hear the ocean and enjoy the warmness of the sand… nothing cold,wet or liquid here!

cook-island-einsiedlerkrebs-9

ARGH! Bloody tide, can’t you for once let a man relax properly? Man that’s cold, cold, cold, feet, freezing… run… run in the right direction, no wrong way… more water, too bad, don’t want to swim, turn around!

cook-island-einsiedlerkrebs-10

Don’t you sit there in the dry laughing, I mean having a pair of wet and cold feet is one thing, but having 3 pairs of wet feet including 2 claws and a wet floor in your hut is nothing you can take lightly! I hope it has no consequences!

cook-island-einsiedlerkrebs-19

Haaaatchooo! Oh no, no, No, NONONONON—atchooo! *sneeze* ! I knew it….!!!! MH, mhhh, mh, oh no, sore throat… I’m dying! Haatchooo! Anyone call 911… my feet  — chooo! are wet… HELP! Where is my wife? How dare she go shopping – haaaatchooo- sneeze- when I’m gravely ill!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

