Being dumped

Actually I just wanted a day off from the cruise ship work and spent my day on a lonely beach, well what can I say? – Maybe I overdid it? Well somehow the ship left while I was still enjoying the beach. At least they dumped me on Bazaruto and not on an northern, non sunny, cold Island. Now I got a nice “tan”. Do I regret it? Oh come on, life is too short to host stinky feet!

I got dumped in Yogya. Being dumped is absolutely not okay and really hurtful, though I have to admit: in retrospect it was the best thing that could happen to me. Instead of being trampled on the entire time I met a few friends who have been dumped as well: “sunny” was dumped by a nose that thought he was not stylish enough and “phones” was actually kidnapped from Indonesian Airlines and dumped because he didn’t cooperate in connecting to an ipod. Anyway we really enjoy hanging around together in the sun. Actually all we are looking for rasta wig preferable dumped by it’s flees to upgrade our vibe. If you find one, send it our way! Cheers

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

